The most awaited project of Saint Petersburg – the new shopping arcade “Passage”

Nevsky Prospect is the center of Saint Petersburg`s life. Framed with architectural and historical monuments, it is the heart for the city, setting the pulse for all surrounding parts of the city. There is an absolutely special atmosphere in the center of Saint Petersburg. Here antiquity blends with democratic modernity, an opportunity for affairs – with artistic talent, a whirl of feelings – with midday bliss. The centre of the city is like a modern theatre with a rich history: always in sight but never fully unraveled. This is the true Saint Petersburg.


The eminent trading palace of Saint Petersburg – the Passage – is situated in the very centre of Nevsky Prospect. Ideally located, well planned out, it will open its doors refreshed and rejuvenated in the near future. The historic Passage, a timeless building, has long awaited renovation.

The dynamic rhythm of modern life will harmoniously flow into the atmosphere of the historic Saint Petersburg in the new concept of Passage. A remarkable atmosphere of warmth, hospitality, comfort and joy will overwhelm guests of the shopping complex. Everyone will dream of returning to the Passage  again to experience its fairytale mood and unforgettable emotions.

An updated tenant mix will allow the Passage to start anew. It will be possible to enter the two-level stores from separate entrances along Nevsky Prospect. Boutiques, restaurants and cafes will be located on the walking street formed by the central gallery of the Passage.

The Passage will once again become a gallery of famous brands, many of which have yet to arrive in Saint Petersburg. People will come from all over the city to purchase unique goods and souvenirs.


A spectacular entertainment whirlpool will impress the most sophisticated connoisseurs of impressions. Here, each person will plunge into the wonderful world of dizzying discoveries and childhood dreams.

Every day visitors will gather in cafes and restaurants of the Passage. In addition, they will be able to choose the freshest farm products and fine wines from around the world in the food market, located on the ground level.

A Tourist Information Centre will attract a constant stream of Russian and Foreign guests of the city. People will be able to book tours and receive information about the events and attractions of Saint Petersburg.

The renovated the Passage will delight and surprise everyone.

Самый ожидаемый проект Санкт-Петербурга – Обновленная Торговая галерея Пассаж.

Невский проспект – это центр жизни Петербурга. Обрамленный архитектурными и историческими памятниками, он, как человеческое сердце, задает настроение целого города. В центре Петербурга своя, особая атмосфера. Здесь глубокая старина соседствует с демократичной современностью, деловая жилка – с артистическим талантом, галерея чувств – с полуденной негой. Центр Петербурга – как современный театр с огромной историей: всегда на виду, но никогда до конца не разгадан. Именно таков Петербург настоящий.

В самом центре Невского проспекта разместился именитый торговый дворец Санкт-Петербурга - Торговый дом Пассаж. Идеально расположенный, прекрасно распланированный, совсем скоро он откроет свои двери обновленным и помолодевшим. Исторически совершенный, Пассаж давно ждал реновации.

Динамичный ритм современной жизни гармонично вольется в атмосферу исторического Петербурга в новой концепции Пассажа. Небывалая атмосфера тепла и гостеприимства, комфорта и радости захлестнет гостей торгового комплекса. Каждый захочет вернуться в Пассаж за невероятным настроением сказки и незабываемых эмоций.

Обновленный пул арендаторов позволит проекту зажить новой жизнью. В двухуровневые магазины возможно будет попасть через отдельные входы с Невского проспекта. На прогулочной улице, центральной галерее Пассажа, бутики, рестораны и кафе.

Пассаж станет галереей известных современных брендов. Сюда станут приходить за уникальными сувенирами и модными покупками.


Захватывающий круговорот развлечений поразит самых искушенных ценителей впечатлений. Здесь каждый погрузится в удивительный мир воплощения детской мечты и головокружительных открытий.

Ежедневно посетители будут собираться в уютных кафе и ресторанах. В фудмаркете, расположенном на цокольном этаже, можно будет выбрать свежайшие фермерские продукты и изысканные вина со всего мира.

Туристический центр привлечет постоянный поток российских и иностранных гостей города. Здесь можно заказать экскурсию и получить необходимую информацию о событиях и достопримечательностях Петербурга.

Обновленный Пассаж обрадует всех и удивит каждого.